The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Mark NixonHead of Group+442380593542msn@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Mahesan NiranjanAcademic Staffmn@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Adam Prugel-BennettAcademic Staff+442380594473apb@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Paolo RapisardaAcademic Staff+442380592688pr3@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Eric RogersAcademic Staff+442380592197etar@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Bing ChuAcademic Staff+442380596653B.Chu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Srinandan DasmahapatraAcademic Staff+442380594503sd@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Kate FarrahiAcademic Staff+442380592722K.Farrahi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jonathon HareAcademic Staff+442380597678jsh2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Sasan MahmoodiAcademic Staff+442380593284sm3@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Richard WatsonAcademic Staff+442380592690R.A.Watson@soton.ac.uk
Shivam DaveResearch StaffS.M.Dave@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jo GrundyResearch StaffJ.Grundy@soton.ac.uk
Enrique Marquez LugoResearch StaffE.S.MarquezLugo@soton.ac.uk
Dr Donya RahmaniResearch StaffD.Rahmani@soton.ac.uk
Dr Wenshu ZhangResearch Staff07944168312Wenshu.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
Professor Mark FrenchVisitor+442380592688mcf@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Lauren ScottVisitor+442380592367L.Scott@soton.ac.uk
Yasseen Al MakadyPostgraduate research studentyham1n15@soton.ac.uk
Ragad AlabadyPostgraduate research studentR.Alabady@soton.ac.uk
Mony AlnamnakaniPostgraduate research studentmha1a17@soton.ac.uk
Alexandry AugustinPostgraduate research studentaa7e14@soton.ac.uk
Ahmet AydoganPostgraduate research student07378176176A.Aydogan@soton.ac.uk
Yacine BenhniniPostgraduate research studentY.Benhnini@soton.ac.uk
Hanjie ChenPostgraduate research studenthc4y15@soton.ac.uk
Henry Day-HallPostgraduate research studentH.A.Day-Hall@soton.ac.uk
Tanyaluk DeekaPostgraduate research studenttd1m12@soton.ac.uk
Xin DuPostgraduate research studentxd3y15@soton.ac.uk
Mark GarnettPostgraduate research studentmg10g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Ethan HarrisPostgraduate research studentewah1g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Joshua HarrisPostgraduate research studentjlh2g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Wei HePostgraduate research studentW.He@soton.ac.uk
Angelica Hernandez ColinPostgraduate research studentmahc1n14@soton.ac.uk
Andrii IakovlievPostgraduate research student07479045846A.Iakovliev@soton.ac.uk
Pratheeba JeyananthanPostgraduate research studentP.Jeyananthan@soton.ac.uk
Yue JiaoPostgraduate research studentyj5y15@soton.ac.uk
Iris KramerPostgraduate research studentI.Kramer@soton.ac.uk
Tom LadymanPostgraduate research studentT.C.Ladyman@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Jin LimPostgraduate research student+442380593423J.W.Lim@soton.ac.uk
Tristan MillingtonPostgraduate research studentT.Millington@soton.ac.uk
Bhumika MistryPostgraduate research studentbm4g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Weronika NowickaPostgraduate research studentwnn1g12@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Aaron PagePostgraduate research student07443579544app2g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Gemma PorterPostgraduate research studentG.Porter@soton.ac.uk
Joe Roman FloresPostgraduate research student07491595749J.A.Roman-Flores@soton.ac.uk
Andrei RusuPostgraduate research student07933127881ar5g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Amin SabetsarvestaniPostgraduate research studentM.Sabetsarvestani@soton.ac.uk
Sophia SchillaiPostgraduate research studentsms4g13@soton.ac.uk
YIPENG ShenPostgraduate research student07375408576ys3u17@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Xuelin ShiPostgraduate research student07769495819xs2g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Mark TuddenhamPostgraduate research studentmark.tuddenham@southampton.ac.uk
Sara Lise UnderhayPostgraduate research studentS.L.M.Underhay@soton.ac.uk
Emilien ValatPostgraduate research studentE.M.M.Valat@soton.ac.uk
Sisi WuPostgraduate research studentsw5e12@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Yilong YangPostgraduate research studentYilong.Yang@soton.ac.uk
Sizhe YuenPostgraduate research studentS.Yuen@soton.ac.uk
Yan ZhangPostgraduate research studentyz5n12@ecs.soton.ac.uk