The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Adam Prugel-BennettHead of Group+442380594473apb@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Mahesan NiranjanAcademic Staffmn@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Paolo RapisardaAcademic Staff+442380592688pr3@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Eric RogersAcademic Staff+442380592197etar@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Xiaohao CaiAcademic Staff+442380593542X.Cai@soton.ac.uk
Dr Bing ChuAcademic Staff+442380596653B.Chu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Srinandan DasmahapatraAcademic Staff+442380594503sd@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Kate FarrahiAcademic Staff+442380592722K.Farrahi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jo GrundyAcademic StaffJ.Grundy@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jonathon HareAcademic Staff+442380597678jsh2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Hansung KimAcademic Staff+442380592405H.Kim@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sasan MahmoodiAcademic Staff+442380593284sm3@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Atiyeh AlinaghiResearch StaffA.Alinaghi@soton.ac.uk
Moneera (Mony) AlnamnakaniPostgraduate research studentM.H.Alnamnakani@soton.ac.uk
Khaled AlomarPostgraduate research studentK.A.Alomar@soton.ac.uk
Mauricio Ardiles DiazPostgraduate research studentM.J.Ardiles-Diaz@soton.ac.uk
Ahmet AydoganPostgraduate research student07378176176A.Aydogan@soton.ac.uk
Halil Ibrahim AyselPostgraduate research student07595201593hia1v20@soton.ac.uk
Harry BakerPostgraduate research studentH.J.Baker@soton.ac.uk
Jennifer Barnes-NunnPostgraduate research studentJ.A.J.Barnes-Nunn@soton.ac.uk
Anastasios DimitriouPostgraduate research student07511531671ad1r20@soton.ac.uk
Gemma DouilhetPostgraduate research studentG.Porter@soton.ac.uk
Keqiang FanPostgraduate research studentK.Fan@soton.ac.uk
Peter HardyPostgraduate research studentP.T.D.Hardy@soton.ac.uk
Ethan HarrisPostgraduate research studentewah1g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Joshua HarrisPostgraduate research studentjlh2g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Wei HePostgraduate research studentW.He@soton.ac.uk
Yuwen HengPostgraduate research student07410583597Y.Heng@soton.ac.uk
Zheng JiangPostgraduate research studentzj1y19@soton.ac.uk
Leyang LiPostgraduate research studentLeyang.Li@soton.ac.uk
Jiahui LiuPostgraduate research student07579935350jl4f19@soton.ac.uk
Shengyu LuPostgraduate research studentShengyu.Lu@soton.ac.uk
Bhumika MistryPostgraduate research studentbm4g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Manuel NunesPostgraduate research student+442380596678M.Nunes@soton.ac.uk
Andrei RusuPostgraduate research student07933127881A.Rusu@soton.ac.uk
Sulaiman SadiqPostgraduate research studentsulaiman.sadiq@soton.ac.uk
Haonan ShenPostgraduate research studentH.Shen@soton.ac.uk
YIPENG ShenPostgraduate research student07375408576ys3u17@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Alex ThomasPostgraduate research studentalex.thomas@soton.ac.uk
Mark TuddenhamPostgraduate research studentmark.tuddenham@southampton.ac.uk
Emilien ValatPostgraduate research studentE.M.M.Valat@soton.ac.uk
Radu-Daniel VoitPostgraduate research studentR-D.Voit@soton.ac.uk
Junwen WangPostgraduate research studentjw7u18@soton.ac.uk
Sisi WuPostgraduate research studentsw5e12@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Yihong WuPostgraduate research student07421816780YihongWu@soton.ac.uk
Yilong YangPostgraduate research studentYilong.Yang@soton.ac.uk
Sizhe YuenPostgraduate research studentS.Yuen@soton.ac.uk