The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Mark NixonHead of Group+442380593542msn@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Mahesan NiranjanAcademic Staffmn@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Adam Prugel-BennettAcademic Staff+442380594473apb@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Paolo RapisardaAcademic Staff+442380592688pr3@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Eric RogersAcademic Staff+442380592197etar@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Xiaohao CaiAcademic StaffX.Cai@soton.ac.uk
Dr Bing ChuAcademic Staff+442380596653B.Chu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Srinandan DasmahapatraAcademic Staff+442380594503sd@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Kate FarrahiAcademic Staff+442380592722K.Farrahi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jonathon HareAcademic Staff+442380597678jsh2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Hansung KimAcademic Staff+442380592405H.Kim@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sasan MahmoodiAcademic Staff+442380593284sm3@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Shivam DaveResearch StaffS.M.Dave@soton.ac.uk
Dr Terry ElliottResearch Staff+442380597080te@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jo GrundyResearch StaffJ.Grundy@soton.ac.uk
Professor Mark FrenchVisitormcf@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Ragad AlabadyPostgraduate research student07769987427R.Alabady@soton.ac.uk
Mony AlnamnakaniPostgraduate research studentmha1a17@soton.ac.uk
Ahmet AydoganPostgraduate research student07378176176A.Aydogan@soton.ac.uk
Hanjie ChenPostgraduate research studenthc4y15@soton.ac.uk
Henry Day-HallPostgraduate research studentH.A.Day-Hall@soton.ac.uk
Anastasios DimitriouPostgraduate research student07511531671ad1r20@soton.ac.uk
Xin DuPostgraduate research studentxd3y15@soton.ac.uk
Mark GarnettPostgraduate research studentmg10g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Peter HardyPostgraduate research studentP.T.D.Hardy@soton.ac.uk
Ethan HarrisPostgraduate research studentewah1g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Joshua HarrisPostgraduate research studentjlh2g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Wei HePostgraduate research studentW.He@soton.ac.uk
Yuwen HengPostgraduate research student018522708355Y.Heng@soton.ac.uk
Samuel IkirigoPostgraduate research studentS.A.Ikirigo@soton.ac.uk
Zheng JiangPostgraduate research studentzj1y19@soton.ac.uk
Yue JiaoPostgraduate research studentyj5y15@soton.ac.uk
Iris KramerPostgraduate research studentI.Kramer@soton.ac.uk
Jin LimPostgraduate research student+442380593423J.W.Lim@soton.ac.uk
Shengyu LuPostgraduate research studentShengyu.Lu@soton.ac.uk
Tristan MillingtonPostgraduate research studentT.Millington@soton.ac.uk
Bhumika MistryPostgraduate research studentbm4g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Manuel NunesPostgraduate research student+442380596678M.Nunes@soton.ac.uk
Gemma PorterPostgraduate research studentG.Porter@soton.ac.uk
Andrei RusuPostgraduate research student07933127881ar5g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Sulaiman SadiqPostgraduate research studentss2n18@soton.ac.uk
YIPENG ShenPostgraduate research student07375408576ys3u17@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Udaykumar SuryawanshiPostgraduate research studentU.S.Suryawanshi@soton.ac.uk
Mark TuddenhamPostgraduate research studentmark.tuddenham@southampton.ac.uk
Emilien ValatPostgraduate research studentE.M.M.Valat@soton.ac.uk
Radu-Daniel VoitPostgraduate research studentR-D.Voit@soton.ac.uk
Sisi WuPostgraduate research studentsw5e12@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Yilong YangPostgraduate research studentYilong.Yang@soton.ac.uk
Sizhe YuenPostgraduate research studentS.Yuen@soton.ac.uk