The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Mark NixonHead of Group+442380593542msn@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Mahesan NiranjanAcademic Staffmn@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Adam Prugel-BennettAcademic Staff+442380594473apb@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Paolo RapisardaAcademic Staff+442380592688pr3@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Eric RogersAcademic Staff+442380592197etar@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Bing ChuAcademic Staff+442380596653B.Chu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Srinandan DasmahapatraAcademic Staff+442380594503sd@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Kate FarrahiAcademic Staff+442380592722K.Farrahi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jonathon HareAcademic Staff+442380597678jsh2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Sasan MahmoodiAcademic Staff+442380593284sm3@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Richard WatsonAcademic Staff+442380592690R.A.Watson@soton.ac.uk
Shivam DaveResearch StaffS.M.Dave@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jo GrundyResearch Staff+442380592405J.Grundy@soton.ac.uk
Enrique Marquez LugoResearch StaffE.S.MarquezLugo@soton.ac.uk
Dr Donya RahmaniResearch StaffD.Rahmani@soton.ac.uk
Dr Wenshu ZhangResearch Staff07944168312Wenshu.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
Professor Mark FrenchVisitor+442380592688mcf@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Lauren ScottVisitor+442380592367L.Scott@soton.ac.uk
Yasseen Al MakadyPostgraduate research studentyham1n15@soton.ac.uk
Ragad AlabadyPostgraduate research studentR.Alabady@soton.ac.uk
Mony AlnamnakaniPostgraduate research studentmha1a17@soton.ac.uk
Alexandry AugustinPostgraduate research studentaa7e14@soton.ac.uk
Ahmet AydoganPostgraduate research student07378176176A.Aydogan@soton.ac.uk
Yacine BenhniniPostgraduate research studentY.Benhnini@soton.ac.uk
Hanjie ChenPostgraduate research studenthc4y15@soton.ac.uk
Henry Day-HallPostgraduate research studentH.A.Day-Hall@soton.ac.uk
Tanyaluk DeekaPostgraduate research studenttd1m12@soton.ac.uk
Milosz GaczkowskiPostgraduate research studentmilosz@soton.ac.uk
Mark GarnettPostgraduate research studentmg10g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Mas GeevenPostgraduate research studentM.Geeven@soton.ac.uk
Ethan HarrisPostgraduate research studentewah1g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Joshua HarrisPostgraduate research studentjlh2g15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Wei HePostgraduate research studentW.He@soton.ac.uk
Angelica Hernandez ColinPostgraduate research studentmahc1n14@soton.ac.uk
Andrii IakovlievPostgraduate research student07479045846A.Iakovliev@soton.ac.uk
Pratheeba JeyananthanPostgraduate research studentP.Jeyananthan@soton.ac.uk
Yue JiaoPostgraduate research studentyj5y15@soton.ac.uk
Iris KramerPostgraduate research studentI.Kramer@soton.ac.uk
Tom LadymanPostgraduate research studentT.C.Ladyman@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Jin LimPostgraduate research student+442380593423J.W.Lim@soton.ac.uk
Tristan MillingtonPostgraduate research studentT.Millington@soton.ac.uk
Weronika NowickaPostgraduate research studentwnn1g12@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Aaron PagePostgraduate research student07443579544app2g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Ellena ParsonsPostgraduate research studentE.Parsons@soton.ac.uk
Gemma PorterPostgraduate research studentG.Porter@soton.ac.uk
Joe Roman FloresPostgraduate research student07491595749J.A.Roman-Flores@soton.ac.uk
Amin SabetsarvestaniPostgraduate research studentM.Sabetsarvestani@soton.ac.uk
Georgios SalavasidisPostgraduate research studentgs2u14@soton.ac.uk
Sophia SchillaiPostgraduate research studentsms4g13@soton.ac.uk
YIPENG ShenPostgraduate research student07375408576ys3u17@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Oliver TearlePostgraduate research studentO.J.Tearle@soton.ac.uk
Sara Lise UnderhayPostgraduate research studentS.L.M.Underhay@soton.ac.uk
Emilien ValatPostgraduate research studentE.M.M.Valat@soton.ac.uk
Sisi WuPostgraduate research studentsw5e12@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Yan ZhangPostgraduate research studentyz5n12@ecs.soton.ac.uk

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×